Yr.no 7 day forecast for Ambient WS-2902A Osprey:
  °F  mph in inHg
Wednesday 19 February 2020
11-12  41 NW 16 0 30.14
12-18  41 WNW 15 0 30.14
18-00  32 WNW 10 0 30.26
Thursday 20 February 2020
00-06  25 WNW 9 0 30.38
06-12  23 W 5 0 30.42
12-18  32 WNW 8 0 30.4
18-00  27 NW 9 0 30.39
Friday 21 February 2020
00-06  19 NW 9 0 30.45
06-12  16 NNW 5 0 30.46
12-18  30 NNW 5 0 30.43
18-00  25 S 7 0 30.37
Saturday 22 February 2020
01-07  25 SW 8 0 30.27
07-13  25 WSW 6 0 30.24
13-19  46 W 9 0 30.14
19-01  32 WSW 6 0 30.16
Sunday 23 February 2020
01-07  28 WSW 7 0 30.17
07-13  27 W 6 0 30.2
13-19  52 SSW 8 0 30.13
19-01  36 SW 8 0 30.15
Monday 24 February 2020
01-07  32 WSW 7 0 30.12
07-13  30 SSW 4 0 30.1
13-19  54 S 10 0.1 30.01
19-01  43 SSE 6 0.26 29.94
Tuesday 25 February 2020
01-07  46 S 9 0.74 29.81
07-13  48 SSE 14 0.33 29.61
13-19  57 NNW 11 0 29.49
19-01  48 NNW 13 0 29.62
Wednesday 26 February 2020
01-07  37 NNW 12 0 29.79
07-13  30 NNW 8 0 29.94
13-19  48 S 2 0 29.98
19-01  36 SSE 6 0 29.95
Thursday 27 February 2020
01-07  36 E 3 0.17 29.83
07-13  34 E 4 0.15 29.62
13-19  41 NW 12 0 29.55
19-01  34 WNW 14 0 29.68
Friday 28 February 2020
01-07  25 WNW 12 0 29.73

Yr.No logo Weather forecast from yr.no, delivered by the Norwegian Meteorological Institute and the NRK (United_States/Rhode_Island/Cranston/)