Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in /home/findnche/public_html/weather28/metar/wsMetarTxt.php on line 82

Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in /home/findnche/public_html/weather28/metar/wsMetarTxt.php on line 88

Notice: Array to string conversion in /home/findnche/public_html/weather28/metar/wsMetarTxt.php on line 93
Ambient WS-2902A Osprey - Start page
Yr.no 7 day forecast for Ambient WS-2902A Osprey:
  °F  mph in inHg
Monday 14 October 2019
05-06  54 S 5 0 30
06-12  54 SSE 5 0 29.99
12-18  64 SSE 2 0 29.94
18-00  63 SSW 8 0 29.89
Tuesday 15 October 2019
00-06  55 WNW 8 0 29.98
06-12  48 NW 5 0 30.08
12-18  59 NNW 5 0 30.12
18-00  55 S 7 0 30.06
Wednesday 16 October 2019
00-06  46 WSW 5 0 30.09
06-12  45 E 5 0 30.05
12-18  61 SE 12 0 29.97
18-00  57 ESE 12 0.31 29.75
Thursday 17 October 2019
02-08  59 ESE 26 0.07 29.16
08-14  50 SW 16 0.04 29.09
14-20  48 WSW 20 0.06 29.12
20-02  50 WNW 14 0 29.31
Friday 18 October 2019
02-08  46 WNW 12 0 29.47
08-14  48 NW 12 0 29.63
14-20  57 NW 13 0 29.71
20-02  50 NW 5 0 29.86
Saturday 19 October 2019
02-08  46 WNW 6 0 29.95
08-14  46 WNW 7 0 30.04
14-20  61 W 5 0 30.01
20-02  50 WSW 6 0 30.06
Sunday 20 October 2019
02-08  45 WSW 5 0 30.11
08-14  48 WNW 2 0 30.16
14-20  66 SW 4 0 30.17
20-02  54 SW 4 0 30.24
Monday 21 October 2019
02-08  50 WNW 4 0 30.29
08-14  48 N 2 0 30.37
14-20  68 S 8 0 30.37
20-02  55 SE 4 0 30.38
Tuesday 22 October 2019
02-08  55 SE 5 0 30.34
08-14  59 SSE 9 0 30.27
14-20  70 S 14 0 30.13
20-02  66 S 15 0.46 30
Wednesday 23 October 2019
02-08  64 S 19 0.78 29.81
08-14  61 WSW 8 0.04 29.78

Yr.No logo Weather forecast from yr.no, delivered by the Norwegian Meteorological Institute and the NRK (United_States/Rhode_Island/Cranston/)